2011-12-07
 15:21:40

Lots of Fun

.
Went to Robyn's today and had lunch but I ended up staying until 9:30pm haha.
We watched A christmas Carrol and Planet 51, mature as we all are :P and then we pretty much drove to Courtney's house and draged her with us back to have dinner with us, which was burgers, homemade! Yum Yum!
Robyn found pencils and paper so we started to draw bottom - body - head. You know the game where you fold a paper three times and one person draws a pair of feet, then fold it so that no one can see it and passes it to the next one who draws a body for the pair of unseen feet, covers it and passes it on to the third one who finally draws the head. I havent done it for ages and it was so much fun! Did I say we are all very mature down here? <3 I love it!
The end results were pretty weird and pretty bad, but yeah what do you expect? :P
Just as we were about to have desert Len came to pick me up and I felt like a child as I was disappointed over being picked up first, without desert! Could have stayed another hour or two haha. Oh well, now im home and its almost time for bed since im dog tired.
.
Good night little Swedish people <3
.
.
Yeah because we're just this good at drawing together :D
.


Anonym

allso rememberd <3



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: